Tags

, , , , , ,

It is hard to believe that I have 500 plus followers of my Blog! This is beyond my wildest expectation. To all my followers, please accept my heartfelt note of gratitude. I’m not sure what influenced your decision to subscribe but you contributed immensely to my ‘Chicken Noodle Soup’ dance last night upon finding this out. Thank you!

What lifted off on a launching pad of curiosity and adventure as a casual foray has blasted off into the stratosphere of a serious vocation. It is gradually entering a Space where I realize I have to be more intentional, dutiful, and strategic.

As I work through preventing possible idolization that usually comes with notoriety, I hope to uphold the fiduciary responsibility of giving words in season that will grace every situation and circumstance with compassion, truth and encouragement to live life to the fullest.

If at the end of the day, one person is helped through my writings then my purpose has been accomplished. That alone will make me feel fulfilled.

Once again thank you for your patronage and to those not subscribed yet, why don’t you get on board. Remember your comments, suggestions, criticisms are always welcome. I’m contemplating uploading a refined version of my Chicken Noodle Soup dance video once I reach the 1000 mark.